Disturbed - Numb

Piesa Disturbed Numb face parte de pe albumul The Sickness: 10th Anniversary Edition , lansat in anul 2000 la casa de discuri Giant .

Versuri Disturbed - Numb

Bleeding now I'm  
Crying out I'm  
Falling down and I'm 
Feeling nothing like 
Laughing now I'm  
Stopping now I'm 
Reaching out and I'm  
Feeling nothing 
Yeah, you have created a rift within me 
Now there have been several complications 
That have left me feeling nothing 
I might say, you were wrong to take it from me 
Left me feeling nothing 
Crawling now I'm  
Beaten down I'm 
Tortured now and I'm 
Feeling nothing like 
Hunting now I'm 
Stalking now I'm 
Reaching out and I'm 
Killing nothing 
I can feel you ripping and tearing 
Feeding and growing inside of me  
I want this, more than you know 
I need this, give it back to me 


Poze cu Disturbed

vezi toate pozele