Jessica Andrews - Whatever

Loading the player ...
Jessica Andrews Whatever face parte de pe albumul Heart Shaped World , lansat in anul 1999 la DreamWorks .

Versuri Jessica Andrews - Whatever

I used to take you at face value  
You spoke I listened and the only thing missing was  
the truth  
Yeah promises promises  
Lines as honest as a three dollar bill  
You talk the talk  
But you don't walk the walk and Ive had my fill  
Going on like this is so absurd  
I'm sick of these words words words