Massive Attack - Psyche

Massive Attack Psyche face parte de pe albumul Heligoland , lansat in anul 2010 la Virgin .

Versuri Massive Attack - Psyche

I'm looking for you in the woods tonight, 

I'm looking 

Looking for you in my flashlight, I'm searching 

From in the high or down the ocean 

And I face myself in reason 

Gain the wolf 

Gain the wolf 

Conjure me as a child 

Slipping down a webside 

Stretch up I cannot reach him 

Jumping up they drag him from the water 

I watch them march him into life 

I watch them take him from the pale 

Into the sky for your eagle eye 

The sun seeds a sickle and a scythe 

Ridicule they won't allow 

Quench abuse and let love flower 

Rip the cage out of your chest 

Let the chaos rule the rest 

Show without showing 

What you know without knowing 

Twigs snap eye / I catch no canoe only you and me 

Alone on the ol' teal sea 

Dissolving who we are 

Call out for yesterdays destiny come 

We're on a foreign shore 

It was your mark of falling 

I was the car still running 

And when you call i'll be your shield for life 

And if you feel it you will fly 

The sun should have been with me 

When I was set to fall in 

As I was set to fall in (X12)

Poze cu Massive Attack