No Secrets - Hot

Loading the player ...
No Secrets Hot face parte de pe albumul No Secrets , lansat in anul 2002 la Jive Records .

Versuri No Secrets - Hot

Summertime, No Secrets 
Bring it live, dance with me now 
This is for all of us right here, you feel me? 
F-ah, f-ah 
Hot, ohh 
NYC to Cali 
Oh we're cuttin' trips in the valley 
Everywhere we go, you know we gonna roll with  
Ah, top down crusin' nice and slow 
We got *Nsync crankin' on the radio (Yeah) 
You know I'll be your girlfriend, yo 
Gettin' in the flow, a lil J.Lo 
Check out the scenes, see where we're gonna go