Vanessa Hudgens - Psychic

Loading the player ...
Piesa Vanessa Hudgens Psychic face parte de pe albumul V , lansat in anul 2006 la casa de discuri Hollywood Records .

Versuri Vanessa Hudgens - Psychic

Sometimes I feel his love, sometimes I don`t 
There`s times when he proves it then times when he won``t 
Its time I know the deal about how he truly feels 
I guess what`s killing me is just not knowin 

My friends all tell me maybe I should seek a psychic 
They tell me just beware I may or may not like it 
But either way I know I need to get some answers 
About where I stand with him 
How do I know, I need to know 

If he`s for real won`t you please let me know 
Or is he just playin, what`s your magic card show 
Something bout when he`s here makes me not see so clear 
Does your crystal ball show any lovin at all 


I know this must seem so desperate 
But desperate is what I`ve become 
I`ll do anything to know I`m the only one 
Anything to get the truth from you 


Poze cu Vanessa Hudgens